St. Paul Lutheran Church & Pre-School

Pastor Green Daily Encouragement

Pastor Green writes a daily dose of encouragement to encourage us during these troubled times.  Each day there will be a message and a separate link to the song that is highlighted in his message. Most days there is a Christian song that you can listen to but on Wednesdays, you will hear a Country Western song and on Saturdays, you will hear a Secular Song.

Click on the desired link below. We will keep them on this page for about 2 months and add a new one each day.  May God be with you in a special way each day!  God bless you!

Sunday, April 18 message
Sunday, April 18 song “Revelation Song” sung by Phillips, Craig & Dean”


Saturday, April 17 message
Saturday, April 17 song “Wildest Dreams” sung by Moody Blues

Friday, April 16 message
Friday, April 16 song “You gave me love” sung by BJ Thomas

Thursday, April 15 message

Thursday, April 15 song “How Great Thou Art” sung by Carrie Underwood

Wednesday, April 14 message
Wednesday, April 14 song “Ring of Fire” sung by Johnny Cash


Tuesday, April 13 message
Tuesday, April 13 song “Cartoon song” sung by Chris Rice


Monday, April 12 message

Monday, April 12 song “Speechless” sung by Steven Curtis Chapman


Sunday, April 11 message
Sunday, April 11 song “Jesus Christ is Risen Today” sung by OCP Choir


Saturday, April 10 message
Saturday, April 10 song “Sooner or Later” sung by The Grass Roots


Friday, April 9 message
Friday, April 9 song “God so loved the world” sung by Jaci Velasquez


Thursday, April 8 message

Thursday, April 8 song “I will not go quietly” sung by Steven Curtis Chapman

Wednesday, April 7 message
Wednesday, April 7 song “Take me home country roads” sung by John Denver


Tuesday, April 6 message
Tuesday, April 6 song “Better than a Hallelujah” sung by Amy Grant


Monday, April 5 message

Monday, April 5 song “That Where I am You May Be Also” sung by Rich Mullins

Easter Sunday, April 4 message
Easter Sunday, April 4 song “Hallelujah” sung by Cassandra Star and her sister Callahan

Saturday, April 3 message
Saturday, April 3 song “Fly Away” sung by John Denver and Olivia Newton-John


Good Friday, April 2 message
Good Friday, April 2 song “Were you there” sung by Andrea Thomas


Maundy Thursday, April 1 message
Maundy Thursday, April 1 song “This is Now” sung by Casting Crowns

Wednesday, March 31 message
Wednesday, March 31 song “The Master’s Call” by Marty Robbins


Tuesday, March 30 message
Tuesday, March 30 song “Better” sung by Pat Barrett

Monday, March 29 message

Monday, March 29 “Love moved first” sung by Casting Crowns

Palm Sunday, March 28 message

Palm Sunday March 28 song “There is a Redeemer” sung by Ketih Green


Saturday, March 27 message
Saturday, March 27 song “Crimson and Clover” sung by Tommy James and the Shondells


Friday, March 26 message

Friday, March 26 song “Start a fire” sung by Unspoken

Thursday, March 25 message
Thursday, March 25 song “The Gospel” sung by Ryan Stevenson

Wednesday, March 24 message
Wednesday, March 24 song “Watching You” sung by Rodney Atkins


Tuesday, March 23 message
Tuesday, March 23 song “Control” sung by Tenth Avenue North

Monday, March 22 message

Monday, March 22 song “You promised” by Corey Voss


Sunday, March 21 message

Saturday, March 21 song “What Wondrous Love is This” sung by Fernando Ortega

Saturday, March 20 message

Saturday, March 20 “All my loving” sung by the Beatles


Friday, March 19 message

Friday, March 19 song “Nothing is impossible” sung by Corey Voss


Thursday, March 18 message
Thursday, March 18 song “Your love is mine” sung by I am They

Wednesday, March 17 message
Wednesday, March 17 song “The Dance” sung by Garth Brooks

 


Copyright © 2021 St. Paul Lutheran Church & Pre-School. All Rights Reserved.